Connect with us

Resources

Publications that helps in Social Media Verification

Published

on

Publication-List-for-Verification

When social media verification was first introduced, it was commonly reserved for notable personalities. There are certain benefits and level of respect that comes along with social-media verification. Due to this getting verified become needier among influencers and entrepreneurs. Considering how easy it is to get featured in media outlets with help of PR, Getting verified is no more a difficult process. It is now common to see that a lot of PR agencies or freelancers offer verification services at $5000 – $10000. This PR agency has understood that it all takes a few Interviews and Feature Articles for someone to get verified.

However, the exact publication is still suspenseful. We have covered a lot of Entrepreneurs and Influencers in our Publication who have archived verification with help of Paid Interviews / Success Stories and Feature Articles. We analyzed their publication profile and compiled the list where you can get your interviews or feature articles published that help to get verified.

Forbes [ forbes.com ]
Forbes Mexico [ forbes.mc ]
Entrepreneur [ entrepreneur.com ]
VillageVoice [ villagevoice.com ]
Daily Caller [ dailycaller.com ]
Haute Living [ hauteliving.com ]
Flaunt [ flaunt.com ]
Jerusalem Post [ jpost.com ]
Tech Times [ techtimes.com ]
CEO World [ ceoworld.biz ]
International Business Times Signapore [ ibtimes.sg ]
International Business Times UK [ ibtimes.co.uk ]
International Business Times [ ibtimes.com ]
Times of Israel [ timesofisrael.com ]
London Daily Post [ londondailypost.com ]
The American Reporter [ theamericanreporter.com ]
America Daily Post [ americadailypost.com ]
Disrupt Magazine [ disruptmagazine.com ]
Los Angeles Weekly [ laweekly.com ]
Kivo Daily [ kivodaily.com ]
Influencive [ influencive.com ]
NY Weekly [ nyweekly.com ]
CEO Weekly [ ceoweekly.com ]
Atlanta Wire [ atlwire.com ]
Miama Wire [ miamiwire.com ]
Los Angeles Wire [ lawire.com ]
Ocean Drive [ oceandrive.com ]
Khaleej Times [ khaleejtimes.com ]
Live Mint [ livemint.com ]
VC Post [ vcpost.com ]
Deccan Herald [ deccanherald.com ]
Mid Day [ mid-day.com ]
Outlook India [ outlookindia.com ]

Above publications can be purchased from any Freelancers websites [ Fiverr, PeoplePerHour & Upwork ] or directly from the Publication itself except. Kindly contact them for a discounted price.

DISCLAIMER: This is a guest post submitted by the user registered on our website. The administration is not responsible for the content submitted by the users. Images or Links in this guest post are collected from search Engines and public domains. All images are copyrighted to their respective owners and the information on this site is for information purposes only. Please contact us for any copyright issues.

Trending

Copyright © 2020 Let Me Expose | DDOS System by CloudFlare
All images are copyrighted to their respective owners and the information on this site is for informational purposes only.